Child Health Profiles

These child health profiles bring together key indicators from Fingertips, the public health data collection from the Office for Health Improvement & Disparities (OHID).

These district profiles complement the child and maternal health one produced by OHID, which is at upper-tier authority level. For the most up-to-date data, please use the links in the PDF documents or visit the Fingertips home page. 

Burnley (PDF 755 KB)

Chorley (PDF 765 KB)

Fylde (PDF 691 KB)

Hyndburn (PDF 708 KB)

Lancaster (PDF 701 KB)

Pendle (PDF 766 KB)

Preston (PDF 715 KB)

Ribble Valley (PDF 705 KB)

Rossendale (PDF 730 KB)

South Ribble (PDF 760 KB)

West Lancashire (PDF 729 KB)

Wyre (PDF 724 KB)

Page updated December 2022