Elections

Key contacts

Lancashire County Council contacts

Lancashire County Council

Josh Mynott
Democratic Services
01772 534580
josh.mynott@lancashire.gov.uk

Catherine Earnshaw
Democratic Services
01772 533306
catherine.earnshaw@lancashire.gov.uk

Bryan Magan
Democratic Services
01772 533138
bryan.magan@lancashire.gov.uk

Unitary District Councils Electoral Officer Contacts

Blackburn with Darwen
Borough Council
Elections pages

Nafisha Mistry
01254 585920
nafisha.master@blackburn.gov.uk
Blackpool Council
Elections pages
Joanne Johnson
01253 477161
joanne.johnson@blackpool.gov.uk
Burnley Borough Council
Elections pages
Alison Stirling
01282 477261
astirling@burnley.gov.uk
Chorley Borough Council
Elections pages
Cathryn Filbin
01257 515123
cathryn.filbin@chorley.gov.uk
Fylde Borough Council
Elections pages
Hazel McNicoll
01253 658516
hazel.mcnicoll@fylde.gov.uk
Hyndburn Borough Council
Elections pages
Karina Bilham
01254 380132
karina.bilham@hyndburnbc.gov.uk
Lancaster City Council
Elections pages
Lisa Vines
01524 582070
lvines@lancaster.gov.uk
Pendle Borough Council
Elections pages
Andrea Mullin
01282 661662
andrea.mullin@pendle.gov.uk
Preston City Council
Elections pages
Claire Standring
01772 906115
C.Standring@preston.gov.uk
Ribble Valley Borough Council
Elections pages
Jane Horsfield
01200 414411
jane.horsfield@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Rossendale Borough Council
Elections pages
Linda Harling 
01706 252445
lindaharling@rossendalebc.gov.uk
South Ribble Borough Council
Elections pages
Joanne Bentham
01772 625390
jbentham@southribble.gov.uk
West Lancashire Borough Council
Elections pages
Thomas Lynan
01695 585013
thomas.lynan@westlancs.gov.uk
Wyre Borough Council
Elections pages
Joanne Porter
01253 887503
Joanne.Porter@wyre.gov.uk

Electoral commission contact

The Electoral Commission (main office)
3 Bunhill Row
London
EC1Y 8YZ

0333 1031928
pef@electoralcommission.org.uk