Find your neighbourhood dashboard

You can make selections by clicking on the down arrow next to the selection boxes and checking the box; you can put the dashboard into full screen mode by clicking on the double headed arrow in the bottom right hand corner.

 Last updated: July 2017



1: Lancashire-14 area
/Lancashire local economic partnership area

(ONS code = E37000019)
/Lancashire NUTS-2 area
(NUTS code = UKD4)

Districts, ONS code
BY =
Burnley, E07000117
CH =
Chorley, E07000118
FY = Fylde, E07000119
HY =
Hyndburn, E07000120
LA =
Lancaster, E07000121
PL = Pendle, E07000122
PR =
Preston, E07000123
RV =
Ribble Valley, E07000124
RO =
Rossendale, E07000125
SR =
South Ribble, E07000126
WL =
West Lancashire, E07000127
WY =
Wyre, E07000128

Unitary authorities, ONS code
BD =
Blackburn with Darwen, E06000008
BP =
Blackpool, E06000009

2: Lancashire-12 area
ONS code = E10000017

3: NUTS-3 areas

Name, NUTS code
Blackburn with Darwen, UKD41
Blackpool, UKD42
Lancaster and Wyre, UKD44
Mid Lancashire, UKD45
East Lancashire, UKD46
Chorley and West Lancashire, UKD47

4: Children's Partnership Boards

5: Clinical Commissioning Groups

NameONS code
Blackburn with Darwen, E38000014
Blackpool, E38000015
Chorley and South Ribble, E38000034
East Lancashire, E38000050
Fylde & Wyre, E38000060
Greater Preston, E38000065
Morecambe Bay, E38000216
West Lancashire, E38000200

6: Lancashire and South Cumbria
Sustainability and Transformation Plan area

Districts covered/partly covered
in Cumbria and North Yorkshire
SL =
South Lakeland
BF =
Barrow in Furness
CP =
CV =

Other geographies: Smaller geographical areas, such as Output Areas and Super Output Areas, are defined in the 'Glossary of terms' found in the footer panel