Lancashire County Council Logo
My location

Your location enables us to provide information about services in your area.


Inclusion Service area teams contacts

The Inclusion Service (previously the Special Educational Needs and Disabilities or SEND Service) is split into 3 area teams:

North - Fylde, Wyre and Lancaster

South - Chorley, South Ribble, West Lancashire and Preston

East - Hyndburn, Ribble Valley, Rossendale, Burnley and Pendle