Lancashire County Council Logo
My location

Your location enables us to provide information about services in your area.

SEND Service area teams contacts

The Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND) Service (previously the Inclusion and Disability Support Service or IDSS) is split into 3 area teams:

North - Fylde, Wyre and Lancaster

South - Chorley, South Ribble, West Lancashire and Preston

East - Hyndburn, Ribble Valley, Rossendale, Burnley and Pendle