SCHOOLS MEMBERS

Primary School Governors (11 Representatives)

- Daniel Baron Stephen Booth Steven Broomhead Lucy Ross Gerard Collins Lindy King Michael Nolan Sam Ud-din Robert Waring Nigel Whittle Tim Young
- St Bartholomews Church of England Primary School Ellel St John the Evangelist CE Primary St Mary's Catholic Primary School Alston Lane Catholic Primary and Nursery St Mary Magdalen's Catholic Primary School, Penwortham Goosnargh Oliverson's C E Burscough Village Primary School Sandylands Primary School Higham St John's CE Primary School Pilling St. John's Church of England Primary School Howick CE Primary School, Penwortham

Primary School Headteachers (11 Representatives)

Daniel Ballard	Mawdesley St Peter's CE School
Sarah Barton	Penwortham Broad Oak Primary School
Jenny Birkin	Adlington Primary School
Stuart Booth	Grimsargh St Michael's CoE Primary School
Neil Gurman	St Mary's CE Primary School, Rawtenstall
Deanne Marsh	Bacup St Saviour's
Sarah Robson	Ribby with Wrea Endowed CE Primary
Carl Roscoe	St Thomas the Martyr CE Primary School
Helen Shaw	Higham St. John's C E Primary School
Anna Smith	Burscough Village Primary School
Kirsty Sutton	Lancaster Road Primary School

Secondary School Governors (3 Representatives)

Janice Astley	Archbishop Temple
Gillian Donohoe	St Mary's Catholic High School, Leyland
Brian Rollo	Ashton Community Science College

Secondary School Headteachers (4 Representatives)

Iven Catlour	Arabbiahan Tampla Lligh Cabaal
Ivan Catlow	Archbishop Temple High School
Oliver Handley	Pendle Vale High School
Jan Marshall	Lathom High School
Mike Wright	St Augustines RC High Schools

Academy Governors Representatives (1 Representatives)

John Davey	All Saints Clayton le Moors SAT

Academy Headteacher Representatives (8 Representatives)

Richard Davis Steve Campbell Matt Eastham James Keulemans Mary Lyle Moorside CP Academy LET Educations trust Penwortham Priory Academy Clitheroe Royal Grammar School Holy Trinity RC Primary

Special School Governor (1 Representative)

Mandy Howarth Acorns Primary School

Special School Headteacher (1 Representative)Claire ThompsonMoorbrook School

Special School Academy (1 Representative)Louise ParrishTor View Special School

Nursery School Governor (1 Representative)Thelma CullenBasnett Street Nursery School

Nursery School Headteacher (1 Representative)Jan HolmesWalton Lane Nursery School

Short Stay School Governor (1 Representative) Dr Sharon Bennett The Acorns School

Short Stay School Headteacher (1 Representative)Abigale BoweShaftesbury High School

Alternative Provision Academy (1 Representative)

Holly Clarke Coal Clough High School

Non School Members (9 Representatives)

3 Elected Members of the CSA	County Councillor Andy Blake County Councillor Ian Duxbury County Councillor Marion Atkinson	
 3 Diocesan/Church Authorities > 1 Catholic > 1 Church of England > 1 Methodist Church/Free Churches Group 	Michael Merrick Bill Mann tbc	
Lancashire Council of Mosques	Ismaeel Nakhuda	
Post -16 representative	Rosie Fearn, The Lancashire Colleges	
3 representatives of Private, Voluntary and Independent (PVI) providers of the free entitlement to early years education	Sarah McGladrigan, Cliff house Nursery Ltd Sharon Fenton, Rising Stars Nursery, Lancaster Philippa Perks, University of Cumbria Pre School Centre	
Observers (11 Representatives)		
Cabinet Member for Education and Skills	County Councillor Matthew Salter	
Teacher Associations, one representative NAHT NASUWT NEU ASCL	e from each recognised association: David Fann / Karen Stevens Stephen Jones Ian Watkinson / Sarah Troughton Philip Hart/	
Support Staff Unions: GMB UNISON UNITE	Timothy Collins Mark Evans TBC	
Lancashire Association of School Governing Bodies (LASGB)	Lorimer Russell- Hayes	
Headteacher for Children Looked After	Vanessa Nice	
Education and Skills Funding Agency (ESFA)		

3