## **Lancashire County Council election**

## Members not re-elected

Date of election

Thursday 01 May 2025

Electoral division	Name	Party
Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central	Munsif Dad	Labour
Brierfield and Nelson West	Mohammed Iqbal	Independent
Burnley North East	Usman Arif	Independent
Burnley Rural	Cosima Towneley	Conservative
Burscough & Rufford	Eddie Pope	Conservative
Chorley North	Hasina Khan	Labour
Chorley Rural East	Kim Snape	Labour
Chorley South	Julia Louise Berry	Labour
Clayton with Whittle	Mark Edward Clifford	Labour
Cleveleys East	Andrea Kay	Conservative
Clitheroe	Sue Hind	Conservative
Euxton, Buckshaw & Astley	Aidy Riggott	Conservative
Fleetwood West & Cleveleys West	Stephen Clarke	Conservative
Fylde West	John Rossall Singleton	Conservative
Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	Noordad Aziz	Labour
Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	Carole Anne Haythornthwaite	Conservative
Heysham	Andrew Paul Gardiner	Conservative
Hoghton with Wheelton	Alan Cullens	Conservative
Lancaster Central	Gina Dowding	Green
Lancaster Rural East	Matthew Joseph Maxwell-Scott	Conservative
Lancaster Rural North	Phillippa Williamson	Conservative
Lancaster South East	Erica Ruth Estelle Lewis	Labour
Leyland Central	Matthew Vincent Tomlinson	Labour
Leyland South	Jayne Louise Rear	Conservative
Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge	Jeff Couperthwaite	Conservative
Lytham	Tim Ashton	Conservative
Mid Rossendale	Sean Joseph Michael Serridge	Labour
Morecambe Central	Margaret Pattison	Labour
Morecambe North	Stuart Morris	Conservative
Moss Side and Farington	Michael Anthony Green	Conservative
Nelson East	Azhar Ali	Independent
Ormskirk	Nikki Hennessy	Labour
Oswaldtwistle	Peter Britcliffe	Conservative
Padiham and Burnley West		Conservative
	Alan Hosker	Conservative
Pendle Central	Alan Hosker Ash Sutcliffe	Conservative
Pendle Hill		

Electoral division	Name	Party
Penwortham East & Walton-le-Dale	Joan Mary Burrows	Conservative
Penwortham West	David Howarth	Liberal Democrat
Poulton le Fylde	Alf Clempson	Conservative
Preston Central East	Frank De Molfetta	Labour
Preston Central West	Matthew John Brown	Labour
Preston City	Yousuf Motala	Independent
Preston East	Anna Josephine Hindle	Labour
Preston Rural	Sue Whittam	Conservative
Preston South East	Jenny Mein	Labour
Preston South West	Nweeda Khan	Labour
Preston West	John Potter	Liberal Democrat
Ribble Valley North East	Ged Mirfin	Reform UK
Ribble Valley South West	Alan Schofield	Conservative
Rossendale East	Jackie Oakes	Labour
Rossendale West	Samara Barnes	Labour
Skelmersdale Central	Terence Aldridge	Labour
Skelmersdale East	John Fillis	Labour
Skelmersdale West	Julie Patricia Gibson	Labour
Skerton	Charles Edwards	Conservative
South Ribble East	Barrie Yates	Conservative
St Annes North	Peter Ian Buckley	Conservative
St Annes South	Steve Rigby	Conservative
Thornton & Hambleton	John Samuel Clarke Shedwick	Conservative
West Lancashire East	Robert Murrin Bailey	Conservative
Whitworth & Bacup	Scott Smith	Conservative
Nyre Rural Central	Matthew Jacques Salter	Reform UK