Lancashire County Council election

Members not re-elected

Date of election

Thursday 01 May 2025

Electoral division	Name	Party
Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central	Munsif Dad	Labour
Burnley Rural	Cosima Towneley	Conservative
Burscough & Rufford	Eddie Pope	Conservative
Chorley North	Hasina Khan	Labour
Chorley South	Julia Louise Berry	Labour
Cleveleys East	Andrea Kay	Conservative
Clitheroe	Sue Hind	Conservative
Fleetwood West & Cleveleys West	Stephen Clarke	Conservative
Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	Noordad Aziz	Labour
Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	Carole Anne Haythornthwaite	Conservative
Heysham	Andrew Paul Gardiner	Conservative
Hoghton with Wheelton	Alan Cullens	Conservative
Lancaster Rural East	Matthew Joseph Maxwell-Scott	Conservative
Lancaster Rural North	Phillippa Williamson	Conservative
Lancaster South East	Erica Ruth Estelle Lewis	Labour
Leyland Central	Matthew Vincent Tomlinson	Labour
Leyland South	Jayne Louise Rear	Conservative
Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge	Jeff Couperthwaite	Conservative
Mid Rossendale	Sean Joseph Michael Serridge	Labour
Morecambe Central	Margaret Pattison	Labour
Morecambe North	Stuart Morris	Conservative
Moss Side and Farington	Michael Anthony Green	Conservative
Ormskirk	Nikki Hennessy	Labour
Oswaldtwistle	Peter Britcliffe	Conservative
Padiham and Burnley West	Alan Hosker	Conservative
Pendle Central	Ash Sutcliffe	Conservative
Pendle Rural	Jenny Purcell	Conservative
Penwortham East & Walton-le-Dale	Joan Mary Burrows	Conservative
Preston Central East	Frank De Molfetta	Labour
Preston East	Anna Josephine Hindle	Labour
Preston Rural	Sue Whittam	Conservative
Preston South East	Jenny Mein	Labour
Preston South West	Nweeda Khan	Labour
Ribble Valley South West	Alan Schofield	Conservative
Rossendale East	Jackie Oakes	Labour
Skelmersdale Central	Terence Aldridge	Labour
Skelmersdale East	John Fillis	Labour

Electoral division	Name	Party
Skelmersdale West	Julie Patricia Gibson	Labour
Skerton	Charles Edwards	Conservative
South Ribble East	Barrie Yates	Conservative
Thornton & Hambleton	John Samuel Clarke Shedwick	Conservative
West Lancashire East	Robert Murrin Bailey	Conservative
Whitworth & Bacup	Scott Smith	Conservative
Wyre Rural East	Shaun Gerard Turner	Conservative