Lancashire County Council election

Full council

Date of election	Thursday 01 May 2025		
Electoral division	Name	Party	New member
Accrington North	Joel Michael Tetlow	Reform UK	Yes
Accrington South	Ashley Joynes	Reform UK	Yes
Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central	Sohail Asghar	Green	Yes
Brierfield and Nelson West	Mohammed Iqbal	Independent	No
Burnley Central East	Maheen Kamran	Independent	Yes
Burnley Central West	Liam Thomson	Reform UK	Yes
Burnley North East	Usman Arif	Independent	No
Burnley Rural	Mark Poulton	Reform UK	Yes
Burnley South West	Eddie Kutavicius	Reform UK	Yes
Burscough & Rufford	Richard Edwards	Reform UK	Yes
Chorley Central	Chris Snow	Labour	Yes
Chorley North	Martin Topp	Reform UK	Yes
Chorley Rural East	Kim Snape	Labour	No
Chorley Rural West	Mark Wade	Reform UK	Yes
Chorley South	Lee Hutchinson	Reform UK	Yes
Clayton with Whittle	Mark Edward Clifford	Labour	No
Cleveleys East	James Crawford	Reform UK	Yes
Cleveleys South & Carleton	Jan Schofield	Reform UK	Yes
Clitheroe	Warren Goldsworthy	Reform UK	Yes
Euxton, Buckshaw & Astley	Aidy Riggott	Conservative	No
Fleetwood East	David Charles Shaw	Reform UK	Yes
Fleetwood West & Cleveleys West	Alice Jones	Reform UK	Yes
Fylde East	Joshua Connor Roberts	Reform UK	Yes
Fylde South	David Michael Dwyer	Reform UK	Yes
Fylde West	John Rossall Singleton	Conservative	No
Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	Jordan John Fox	Reform UK	Yes
Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	Lance Miles Lee Parkinson	Reform UK	Yes
Heysham	Graeme Paul Austin	Reform UK	Yes
Hoghton with Wheelton	John Clemson	Reform UK	Yes
Lancaster Central	Gina Dowding	Green	No
Lancaster East	Paul Byron Stubbins	Green	Yes
Lancaster Rural East	Shaun Patrick Crimmins	Reform UK	Yes
Lancaster Rural North	Graham John Dalton	Reform UK	Yes
Lancaster South East	Hamish Mills	Green	Yes
Leyland Central	Hannah Alice Whalley	Reform UK	Yes
Leyland South	Ellie Close	Reform UK	Yes
Longridge with Bowland	lan Duxbury	Reform UK	Yes

Electoral division	Name	Party	New member
Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge	Simon Gummer	Reform UK	Yes
Lytham	Tim Ashton	Conservative	No
Mid Rossendale	Clive Balchin	Reform UK	Yes
Morecambe Central	Gary Andrew Kniveton	Reform UK	Yes
Morecambe North	Russell Robert Walsh	Reform UK	Yes
Morecambe South	Brian Edward Moore	Reform UK	Yes
Moss Side and Farington	Andy Blake	Reform UK	Yes
Nelson East	Azhar Ali	Independent	No
Ormskirk	Gordon Paul Johnson	Our West Lancashire	Yes
Oswaldtwistle	Gaynor Louise Hargreaves	Reform UK	Yes
Padiham and Burnley West	Thomas Pickup	Reform UK	Yes
Pendle Central	Marion Ellen Atkinson	Reform UK	Yes
Pendle Hill	Howard Hartley	Conservative	No
Pendle Rural	Nathan Thomas McCollum	Reform UK	Yes
Pendle Rural	David Michael Baxter Whipp	Liberal Democrat	Yes
Penwortham East & Walton-le-Dale	Lorenzo More	Reform UK	Yes
Penwortham West	David Howarth	Liberal Democrat	No
Poulton le Fylde	Alf Clempson	Conservative	No
Preston Central East	Michael Lavalette	Independent	Yes
Preston Central West	Matthew John Brown	Labour	No
Preston City	Yousuf Motala	Independent	No
Preston East	Luke Parker	Reform UK	Yes
Preston North	Fiona Duke	Liberal Democrat	Yes
Preston Rural	Maria Jones	Reform UK	Yes
Preston South East	Almas Razakazi	Independent	Yes
Preston South West	Mark Jewell	Liberal Democrat	Yes
Preston West	John Potter	Liberal Democrat	No
Ribble Valley North East	Ged Mirfin	Reform UK	No
Ribble Valley South West	Steve Atkinson	Reform UK	Yes
Rossendale East	Mackenzie Lee Ritson	Reform UK	Yes
Rossendale South	Joanne Ash	Reform UK	Yes
Rossendale West	Samara Barnes	Labour	No
Skelmersdale Central	Simon Evans	Reform UK	Yes
Skelmersdale East	Nigel Swales	Reform UK	Yes
Skelmersdale West	Ella Worthington	Reform UK	Yes
Skerton	Martyn Sutton	Reform UK	Yes
South Ribble East	Fred Cottam	Reform UK	Yes
South Ribble West	Tom Lord	Reform UK	Yes
St Annes North	Peter Ian Buckley	Conservative	No
St Annes South	Steve Rigby	Conservative	No
Thornton & Hambleton	Nigel Alderson	Reform UK	Yes
West Lancashire East	Adrian Edward Owens	Our West Lancashire	Yes
West Lancashire North	Thomas Andrew De Freitas	Conservative	Yes
West Lancashire West	Leon Graham	Reform UK	Yes

Electoral division	Name	Party	New member
Whitworth & Bacup	Daniel Robert Matchett	Reform UK	Yes
Wyre Rural Central	Matthew Jacques Salter	Reform UK	No
Wyre Rural East	James David Tomlinson	Reform UK	Yes