### Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council LEYLAND CENTRAL DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Mary Green	Michael Green	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Arif Khansaheb	Alex Smith	36 Pleasant View, Chorley, PR6 8SE
Alan Swindells	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Matthew Vincent Tomlinson	Geoffrey Baehren	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, Preston, PR25 3EH
Hannah Alice Whalley	Hannah Alice Whalley	79 Great Park Drive, Leyland, Lancashire, PR25 3UN
Emma Elisabeth Winterleigh	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR

Dated: Tuesday, 15 April 2025

### Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council LEYLAND SOUTH DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Elena Close (Known as Ellie Close)	Elena Close	42 Brickfield Place, Leyland, PR25 1FA
Tahir Khansaheb	Alex Smith	36 Pleasant View, Chorley, PR6 8SE
Stephen Philip McHugh	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Jayne Louise Rear	George Rear	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Wesley Carl Roberts (Known as Wes Roberts)	Geoffrey Baehren	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, Preston, PR25 3EH
Ceri Sian Turner	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR

Dated: Tuesday, 15 April 2025

### Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council LOSTOCK HALL & BAMBER BRIDGE DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Jeffrey Paul Couperthwaite (Known as Jeff Couperthwaite)	Peter Mullineaux	9 Railway View Avenue, Clitheroe, BB7 2HA
Simon Gummer	Simon Gummer	48 Glenluce Drive, Preston, PR1 5TD
Patricia Clare Hunter (Known as Clare Hunter)	David William Bollenberg	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, PR25 3ES
Samuel Paul Winterleigh	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR
Timothy Francis Chilton Young (Known as Tim Young)	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX

Dated: Thursday, 03 April 2025

# Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council MOSS SIDE & FARINGTON DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Andrew Blake (Known as Andy Blake)	Andrew Blake	42 Brickfield Place, Leyland, PR25 1FA
Michael Anthony Green	Mary Green	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Anthony Phillip Sims-Novis (Known as Anthony Sims)	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR
Graham Michael Smith	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Paul Wharton-Hardman	Haydn David Williams	22 Willow Tree Crescent, Leyland, Lancs, PR25 1YA

Dated: Thursday, 03 April 2025

## Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council PENWORTHAM EAST & WALTON-LE-DALE DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Susan Gay Broady (Known as Sue Broady)	Susan Gay Broady	4 Hillbrook Rd, Leyland, PR25 2XL
Joan Mary Burrows	George Rear	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Clare Burton-Johnson	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Lorenzo More	Lorenzo More	24 Lacy Avenue, Penwortham, Preston, Lancashire, PR1 9NX
Elaine Stringfellow	Susan Jayne Vendy	37 Clifton Avenue, Leyland, PR25 3ES

Dated: Wednesday, 23 April 2025

## Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council PENWORTHAM EAST & WALTON-LE-DALE DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Susan Gay Broady (Known as Sue Broady)	Susan Gay Broady	4 Hillbrook Rd, Leyland, PR25 2XL
Joan Mary Burrows	George Rear	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Clare Burton-Johnson	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Lorenzo More	Lorenzo More	24 Lacy Avenue, Penwortham, Preston, Lancashire, PR1 9NX
Elaine Stringfellow	Susan Jayne Vendy	37 Clifton Avenue, Leyland, PR25 3ES

Dated: Wednesday, 23 April 2025

# Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council SOUTH RIBBLE EAST DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
John Fred Cottam (Known as Fred Cottam)	John Fred Cottam	35 Station Road, Bamber Bridge, Preston, PR5 6QR
Clare Hales	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton le Woods, PR6 7TR
Christopher Lomax (Known as Chris Lomax)	David William Bollenberg	37 Clifton Ave, Leyland, PR25 3ES
Paul Anthony Valentine	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Barrie Yates	Peter Mullineaux	9 Railway View Avenue, Clitheroe, BB7 2HA

Dated: Thursday, 03 April 2025

# Election of County Councillor to Lancashire County Council SOUTH RIBBLE WEST DIVISION

### NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the **Election of County Councillor** on **Thursday**, **1st May 2025**.

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
James Joseph Gleeson	James Gleeson	Rutherford House, Floor 2 - Suite6b, Warrington Road, Birchwood, WA3 6ZH
Thomas Baxter Lord (Known as Tom Lord)	Thomas Baxter Lord	Apartment 2, Bank Hall, Bank Hall Drive, Liverpool Road, Leyland, PR26 9BG
Mary Angela Turner (Known as Angela Turner)	David Howarth	49 Crookings Lane, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0HX
Gareth Paul Watson	Jonathan Weakley	5 Church Row Chambers, Liverpool Road, Longton, PR4 5PN
Christine Jane Winter	Clare Hales	79 Lords Croft, Clayton-le-Woods, PR6 7TR

Dated: Thursday, 24 April 2025