District: Preston





Map created: 00/00/0000 Map scale: 1:76,610 Nateby Hale Nook Bowgreave Chipping Bash Moss Edge Rawcliffe Catterall Moss oleton Out Rawcliffe Walker Fold St Michael's Whitechapel Hesketh Lane on Wyre Matshead Longridge Wyre Eccleston: Larbreck<sup>2</sup> Bilsborrow Inglewhite Gannow Fell Copp Singleton Stonyhurst Elswick Singleton Knorkibble Valley Brook Hurst Green Inskip ton Longridge Ward Green Roseacre Newsham Lewth Whittingham New Town Wharles Catforth Moor Side Esprick Dinckle Ribchester-Haighton Green Weeton Corner Row Swillbrook Moor Side Copster Green ower Bartle Cow Hill Great Fylde Osbaldeston Plumpton Green Wilpshire Elston Kirkham Osbaldeston Salwick Wrea Green Brownhi me Slac Mellor Newton-with-Scales Samlesbury Lammack Bryning Nab's Head South Ribble Beardwood Freckleton Frenchy Highe Roach Bridge Blackburn Penwortham Chorley

Removed

**Resiliant Routes**