LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL FULL COUNCIL Election Date: Thursday 4 May 2017

No	Electoral Division	Name	Party	New Member
1	Burnley Central East	S Malik	Labour	
2	Burnley Central West	T Martin	Labour	
3	Burnley North East	TE Burns	Labour	
4	Burnley Rural	C Towneley	Conservative	*
5	Burnley South West	J Sumner	Liberal Democrats	
6	Padiham & Burnley West	A Hosker	UK Independence Party	*
7	Chorley Central	S Holgate	Labour	
8	Chorley North	H Khan	Labour	*
9	Chorley Rural East	K Snape	Labour	
10	Chorley Rural West	K Iddon	Conservative	
11	Chorley South	JL Berry	Labour	*
12	Clayton with Whittle	M Perks	Conservative	
13	Euxton, Buckshaw & Astley	A Riggott	Conservative	*
14	Hoghton with Wheelton	AJ Snowden	Conservative	*
15	Fylde East	L Oades	Independent	
16	Fylde South	P Rigby	Conservative	
17	Fylde West	PJ Hayhurst	Independent	
18	Lytham	TM Ashton	Conservative	
19	St Annes North	PI Buckley	Conservative	
20	St Annes South	EJ Nash	Conservative	*
21	Accrington North	LA Cox	Labour	*
22	Accrington South	B Dawson	Labour	
23	Accrington West & Oswaldtwistle Central	M Dad	Labour	
24	Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	M Parkinson	Labour	
24	Great Harwood, Rishton & Clayton-le-Moors	J Molineux	Labour	*
25	Oswaldtwistle	P Britcliffe	Conservative	
26	Heysham	AP Gardiner	Conservative	*
27	Lancaster Central	G Dowding	Green Party	
28	Lancaster East	L Collinge	Labour	

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL FULL COUNCIL Election Date: Thursday 4 May 2017

No	Electoral Division	Name	Party	New Member
29	Lancaster Rural East	S Charles	Conservative	
30	Lancaster Rural North	P Williamson	Conservative	*
31	Lancaster South East	ERE Lewis	Labour	*
32	Morecambe Central	ME Pattison	Labour	*
33	Morecambe North	T Jones	Conservative	
34	Morecambe South	C Edwards	Conservative	*
35	Skerton	HJ Parr	Labour	*
36	Brierfield & Nelson West	M Iqbal	Labour	
37	Nelson East	A Ali	Labour	
38	Pendle Central	J Cooney	Conservative	*
39	Pendle Hill	C Wakeford	Conservative	
40	Pendle Rural	DMB Whipp	Liberal	
40	Dondlo Durol		Democrats	*
40	Pendle Rural	J Purcell	Conservative	
41	Preston Central East	F De Molfetta	Labour	
42	Preston Central West	C Crompton	Labour	
43	Preston City	Y Motala KR Ellard	Labour	
44	Preston East		Labour	
45	Preston North	G Driver	Conservative	
46	Preston Rural	GA Wilkins	Conservative	
47	Preston South East	J Mein	Labour	*
48	Preston South West	G Oliver	Labour	*
49	Preston West	J Potter	Liberal Democrats	
50	Clitheroe	IF Brown	Conservative	
51	Longridge with Bowland	DT Smith	Conservative	
52	Ribble Valley North East	A Atkinson	Conservative	
53	Ribble Valley South West	A Schofield	Conservative	
54	Mid Rossendale	D Foxcroft	Conservative	*
55	Rossendale East	J Eaton	Conservative	*
56	Rossendale South	AC Cheetham	Conservative	
57	Rossendale West	D Stansfield	Conservative	
58	Whitworth & Bacup	P Steen	Conservative	*
59	Leyland Central	MV Tomlinson	Labour	

LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL FULL COUNCIL Election Date: Thursday 4 May 2017

Electoral Division	Name	Party	New Member
Leyland South	JL Rear	Conservative	*
Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge	J Marsh	Conservative	*
Moss Side & Farington	MA Green	Conservative	
Penwortham East & Walton- le-Dale	JM Burrows	Conservative	*
Penwortham West	D Howarth	Liberal Democrats	
South Ribble East	B Yates	Conservative	
South Ribble West	GLG Gooch	Conservative	
Burscough & Rufford	E Pope	Conservative	*
Ormskirk	N Hennessy	Labour	
Skelmersdale Central	T Aldridge	Labour	
Skelmersdale East	J Fillis	Labour	
Skelmersdale West	JP Gibson	Labour	
West Lancashire East	PV Greenall	Conservative	*
West Lancashire North	MR Barron	Conservative	
West Lancashire West	DM O'Toole	Conservative	
Cleveleys East	AD Kay	Conservative	
Cleveleys South & Carleton	AT Vincent	Conservative	*
Fleetwood East	L Beavers	Labour	
Fleetwood West & Cleveleys West	ST Clarke	Conservative	*
Poulton-le-Fylde	A Clempson	Conservative	
Thornton & Hambleton	JSC Shedwick	Conservative	
Wyre Rural Central	VM Taylor	Conservative	
Wyre Rural East	SG Turner	Conservative	*
	Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge Moss Side & Farington Penwortham East & Walton- le-Dale Penwortham West South Ribble East South Ribble West Burscough & Rufford Ormskirk Skelmersdale Central Skelmersdale Central Skelmersdale East Skelmersdale West Skelmersdale West West Lancashire East West Lancashire Sast West Lancashire North West Lancashire West Cleveleys East Cleveleys East Cleveleys South & Carleton Fleetwood East Fleetwood East Fleetwood West & Cleveleys West Poulton-le-Fylde Thornton & Hambleton Wyre Rural Central	Leyland SouthJL RearLostock Hall & BamberJ MarshBridgeJ MarshMoss Side & FaringtonMA GreenPenwortham East & Walton- le-DaleJM BurrowsPenwortham WestD HowarthSouth Ribble EastB YatesSouth Ribble WestGLG GoochBurscough & RuffordE PopeOrmskirkN HennessySkelmersdale CentralT AldridgeSkelmersdale EastJ FillisSkelmersdale WestJP GibsonWest Lancashire NorthMR BarronWest Lancashire WestDM O'TooleCleveleys EastAD KayCleveleys South & CarletonAT VincentFleetwood West & CleveleysST ClarkeWestPoulton-le-FyldeA ClempsonJSC ShedwickWyre Rural CentralVM Taylor	Leyland SouthJL RearConservativeLostock Hall & BamberJ MarshConservativeBridgeMoss Side & FaringtonMA GreenConservativeMoss Side & FaringtonJM BurrowsConservativePenwortham East & Walton-JM BurrowsConservativele-DaleD HowarthLiberalPenwortham WestD HowarthLiberalSouth Ribble EastB YatesConservativeSouth Ribble WestGLG GoochConservativeBurscough & RuffordE PopeConservativeOrmskirkN HennessyLabourSkelmersdale CentralT AldridgeLabourSkelmersdale EastJ FillisLabourSkelmersdale WestJP GibsonLabourWest Lancashire NorthMR BarronConservativeWest Lancashire WestDM O'TooleConservativeCleveleys EastAD KayConservativeCleveleys South & CarletonAT VincentConservativeFleetwood West & CleveleysST ClarkeConservativeWestPoulton-le-FyldeA ClempsonConservativeWestPoulton-le-FyldeA ClempsonConservativeWeyre Rural CentralVM TaylorConservative