SCART Club Reading Trail (Longridge) #SCARTclub #LancsRJ

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 from 09:00 - 13:00


Search for clues to complete a quiz as one of your SCART Action Tasks. A different reading trail every week! Try them out whenever you visit the library.
Mon 22nd July- Sat 27th July: SCIENCE trail: Love your Planet? Save Your Planet!
Mon 29th July- Sat 3rd Aug: CULTURE trail: Travel Around the World
Mon 5th Aug- Sat 10th Aug: SCART Club trail: Hunt for the SCART Club Characters!
Mon 12th Aug- Sat 17th Aug: ACTIVE trail: Action Stations! Try our sports activity trail.
Mon 19th Aug- Sat 24th Aug: READING trail: Get Reading About your Favourite Authors and Well-Known Books
Tues 27th Aug- Sat 31st Aug: TECHNOLOGY trail: Space Race to the Moon! 

Children aged 4 - 11 years and accompanied by an adult welcome.

This event is free, no ticket required.

For more information, please contact us


Location: Longridge Library, Berry Lane, Longridge, Preston, PR3 3JA

Organizer: Longridge Library