SCHOOLS MEMBERS

Primary School Governors (11 Representatives)

Daniel Baron St Bartholomews Church of England Primary School

Stephen Booth Ellel St John the Evangelist CE Primary

Caroline Clayton Great Eccleston Copp School

Gerard Collins St Mary Magdalen's Catholic Primary School, Penwortham

Lindy King Goosnargh Oliverson's C E Michelle O'Neill Lytham C of E Primary

Michael Nolan Burscough Village Primary School

Karen Stracey St Mary Magdalene's RC Primary Burnley

Sam Ud-din Sandylands Primary School

Robert Waring Higham St John's CE Primary School

Nigel Whittle Pilling St. John's Church of England Primary School

Tim Young Howick CE Primary School, Penwortham

Primary School Headteachers (11 Representatives)

Daniel Ballard Mawdesley St Peter's CE School

Sarah Barton Penwortham Broad Oak Primary School

Jenny Birkin Adlington Primary School

Stuart Booth GRIMSARGH ST MICHAEL'S CHURCH OF ENGLAND

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Neil Gurman St Mary's CE Primary School, Rawtenstall Angela Johnstone Balderstone St Leonard's C of E Primary

Deanne Marsh Bacup St Saviour's

Sarah Robson

Helen Shaw

Anna Smith

Kirsty Sutton

Ribby with Wrea Endowed CE Primary

Higham St. John's C E Primary School

Burscough Village Primary School

Lancaster Road Primary School

Secondary School Governors (5 Representatives)

Janice Astley Archbishop Temple
Rachel Bond Up Holland High School

John Davey Haslingden High School and Sixth Form Gillian Donohoe St Mary's Catholic High School, Leyland Brian Rollo Ashton Community Science College

Secondary School Headteachers (5 Representatives)

Ivan Catlow Archbishop Temple High School

Oliver Handley Pendle Vale High School
Jan Marshall Lathom High School

Mike Wright St Augustines RC High Schools

Academy Governors Representatives (4 Representatives)

Kathleen Cooper Bishop Rawstorne Academy

Vacancy

Christopher McConnachie Hodgson Academy

Louise Shaw Hambleton Primary Academy

Academy Headteacher Representatives (4 Representatives)

Steve Campbell LET Educations trust

Matt Eastham Penwortham Priory Academy
James Keulemans Clitheroe Royal Grammar School
Alan Porteous Bacup and Rawtenstall Grammar

John Tarbox Bowland High School

Special School Governor (1 Representative)

Mandy Howarth Acorns Primary School

Special School Headteacher (1 Representative)

Claire Thompson Moorbrook School

Special School Academy (1 Representative)

Louise Parrish Tor View Special School

Nursery School Governor (1 Representative)

Thelma Cullen Basnett Street Nursery School

Nursery School Headteacher (1 Representative)

Jan Holmes Walton Lane Nursery School

Short Stay School Governor (1 Representative)

Dr Sharon Bennett The Acorns School

Short Stay School Headteacher (1 Representative)

Abigale Bowe Shaftesbury High School

Alternative Provision Academy (1 Representative)

Holly Clarke Coal Clough High School

Non School Members (11 Representatives)

3 Elected Members of the CSA County Councillor Anne Cheetham

County Councillor Sue Hind County Councillor Stewart Jones

3 Diocesan/Church Authorities

1 Catholic
 1 Church of England
 Bill Mann

> 1 Methodist Church/Free tbc

Churches Group

Lancashire Council of Mosques Ismaeel Nakhuda

Post -16 representative Rosie Fearn, The Lancashire Colleges

3 representatives of Private, Sarah McGladrigan, Cliff house Nursery Ltd Voluntary and Independent (PVI) Sharon Fenton, Rising Stars Nursery, Lancaster providers of the free entitlement Philippa Perks, University of Cumbria Pre

to early years education School Centre

Observers (11 Representatives)

Cabinet Member for Education County Councillor Jayne Rear

and Skills

Teacher Associations, one representative from each recognised association:

NAHT David Fann / Karen Stevens

NASUWT Stephen Jones

NEU Ian Watkinson / Sarah Troughton

ASCL Philip Hart

Support Staff Unions:

GMB Kerry Nash/Jennifer Holden

UNISON Mark Evans

UNITE TBC

Lancashire Association of School

Governing Bodies (LASGB)

Lorimer Russell- Hayes

Headteacher for Children Looked Audrey Swann

After

Education and Skills Funding Agency (ESFA)