## LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBERS NOT RE-ELECTED

## Election Date: Thursday 4 May 2017

No	Electoral Division	Name	Party
4	Burnley Rural	M Brindle	Independent
6	Padiham & Burnley West	M Johnstone	Labour
34	Morecambe South	DK Clifford	Labour
38	Pendle Central	DE Lord	Liberal Democrats
40	Pendle Rural	P White	Conservative
44	Preston East	K Sedgewick	Conservative
54	Mid Rossendale	A Barnes	Labour
55	Rossendale East	J Oakes	Labour
58	Whitworth & Bacup	SJM Serridge	Labour
61	Lostock Hall & Bamber Bridge	DJ Watts	Labour
63	Penwortham East & Walton-le- Dale	S Prynn	Labour
67	Burscough & Rufford	C Dereli	Labour
68	Ormskirk	DA Westley	Conservative