Elections
Elections

Key contacts

Lancashire County Council contacts

Lancashire County Council

Josh Mynott
Democratic Services
01772 534580
josh.mynott@lancashire.gov.uk

Catherine Earnshaw
Democratic Services
01772 533306
catherine.earnshaw@lancashire.gov.uk

District Councils Electoral Officers

Burnley Borough Council
Elections pages
Alison Stirling
01282 477261
astirling@burnley.gov.uk
Chorley Borough Council
Elections pages
Phil Davies
01257 515131
phil.davies@chorley.gov.uk
Fylde Borough Council
Elections pages
Hazel McNicoll
01253 658516
hazel.mcnicoll@fylde.gov.uk
Hyndburn Borough Council
Elections pages
Karina Bilham
01254 380132
karina.bilham@hyndburnbc.gov.uk
Lancaster City Council
Elections pages
Lisa Vines
01524 582070
lvines@lancaster.gov.uk
Pendle Borough Council
Elections pages
Gillian Turpin
01282 661919
gillian.turpin@pendle.gov.uk
Preston City Council
Elections pages
Peter Welsh
01772 906115
p.welsh@preston.gov.uk
Ribble Valley Borough Council
Elections pages
Jane Horsfield
01200 414411
jane.horsfield@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Rossendale Borough Council
Elections pages
Joanne Smith
01706 252445
joannesmith@rossendalebc.gov.uk
South Ribble Borough Council
Elections pages
Joanne Bentham
01772 625390
jbentham@southribble.gov.uk
West Lancashire Borough Council
Elections pages
Thomas Lynan
01695 585013
thomas.lynan@westlancs.gov.uk
Wyre Borough Council
Elections pages
Joanne Porter
01253 887503
joanne.porter@wyre.gov.uk

Electoral commission contact

The Electoral Commission (main office)
3 Bunhill Row
London
EC1Y 8YZ

0333 1031928
pef@electoralcommission.org.uk

 

Subscribe to updates

Receive email notifications about candidates and election results as they are published.

Subscribe