Welcome to your Lancashire

Where are the Recycling Centres?

Where are the Recycling Centres?

Lancashire County Council has 15 Recycling Centres across the County and at least one site is provided in each District. The full list of recycling centres is:

*relates to "split level" recycling centre's which are easier for people with impaired mobility to use

In addition, 3 recycling centres are operated by the Unitary Authorities of Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council (George Street West, Blackburn and Springvale Road, Darwen) and Blackpool Borough Council (Bristol Avenue, Bispham). For information on these centres please contact the District Council directly.

For more detailed directions to your local recycling centre please contact the Waste Helpline on 0300 123 6781.

© 2014, Lancashire County CouncilPhone: 0300 123 6701 email: enquiries@lancashire.gov.uk